Russell J. Barber
Professor
rbarber@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5523
Room: SB 307
Patricia Massei
Administrative Support Coordinator
pmassei@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5502
Room: SB 327J
Anne Bennett
Part-time Faculty
abennett@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5520
Room: SB 302F
Kathleen Nadeau
Professor
knadeau@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5503
Room: SB 302D
Frances Berdan
Professor Emeritus
fberdan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5505
Room: SB 309
Wesley Niewoehner
Professor
wniewoeh@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5567
Room: SB 313
Amy Gusick
Assistant Professor
Amy.gusick@csusb.edu
Phone: 909.537.5520
Room: SB-302F
Peter T. Robertshaw
Emeritus Professor
proberts@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3748
Room: SB 327E
Guy Hepp
Assistant Professor
guy.hepp@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4318
Room: SB-302E
Teresa Velasquez
Assistant Professor
tvelasqu@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5504
Room: SB-311
Arianna Huhn
Assistant Professor & Director of the Anthropology Museum
arianna.huhn@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5505
Room: SB-309