Paul Dixon
Department Chair, Professor
pdixon@csusb.edu
Phone: 75399
Room: PS 117
Leo Connolly
Professor
lconnoll@csusb.edu
Phone: 75800
Room: UH 237
Paul Renteln
Professor
prenteln@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5402
Room: PS 116
Karen Kolehmainen
Professor
karen@csusb.edu
Phone: 75401
Room: PS 118
Javier Torner
Professor
jtorner@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7262
Room: PS 016
Timothy Usher
Professor
tusher@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5410
Room: PS 113
Carol Hood
Assistant Professor
chood@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5389
Room: PS-111
Laura Woodney
Assistant Professor
woodney@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7593
Room: PS 115
Sara Callori
Assistant Professor
sara.callori@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5317
Room: PS-114