Diana Alexander
Part Time Faculty
diana.alexander@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Al Holliman
Part-time Faculty
aholliman@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Scott Catlett
Part-time Faculty
scottcatlett@gmail.com
Phone: 951-818-7564
Room: 
Robert Miller
Part-time Faculty
retadam1@hotmail.com
Phone: 
Room: 
Jessica Chavez
Part-time Faculty
jessicac@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3881
Room: JB-134
Mark Nuaimi
Part-time Faculty
marknuaimi@aol.com
Phone: 
Room: 
Philip Chu
Part-time Faculty
pchu1208@verizon.net
Phone: 
Room: 
Sharon Pierce
Part Time Faculty
sharon.pierce@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
David DeMauro
Part-time Faculty
ddemauro@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
David Ready
Part-time Faculty
David.Ready@palmsprings-ca.gov
Phone: 
Room: 
Twillea Evans-Carthen
Part Time Faculty
tcarthen@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Doris Selva
Part-time Faculty
dselva@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7270
Room: PL 1104
John Gannon
Part Time Faculty
JGannon@CSUSB.edu
Phone: 323-395-8277
Room: 
Colin Strange
Part-time Faculty
cstrange@charter.net
Phone: 
Room: