Fabian Borges
Assistant Professor
fabian.borges@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7633
Room: SB-117
Brian Janiskee
Chair, Professor
janiskee@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5538
Room: SB 112B
Steven Childs
Assistant Professor
schilds@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7316
Room: SB-123
Al Mariam
Professor
amariam@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5549
Room: SB 113
Mark T. Clark
Professor, Director NSS, Graduate Coordinator
mtclark@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5491
Room: SB 109
Jamal Nassar
Dean Emeritus and Professor
jnassar@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Meredith Conroy
Assistant Professor
mconroy@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5414
Room: SB-111
Christina Villegas
Assistant Professor
cvillega@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5555
Room: SB-121
Antony Field
Assistant Professor
afield@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5539
Room: SB 119
Scot Zentner
Professor
zentner@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5480
Room: SB 115
Marilyn Gareis
Admin Support Coordinator
ggareis@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5535
Room: SB 112