Pamela Crosson
Admin Support Coordinator
pcrosson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5524
Room: SB 327
Jeremy A. Murray
Associate Professor
jmurray@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5540
Room: SB-357D
Isabel Huacuja Alonso
Assistant Professor
iha@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4326
Room: SB-355A
Timothy Pytell
Professor
tpytell@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3789
Room: SB-327F
Tiffany F. Jones
Department Chair & Associate Professor of African History
tjones@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3792
Room: SB 357A
Cheryl A. Riggs
Professor Emeritus
criggs@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5528
Room: SB 337
Ryan Keating
Assistant Professor
RKeating@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3917
Room: SB-341
Yvette Saavedra
Assistant Professor
yvette.saavedra@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4325
Room: SB-333
Kate Liszka
Benson and Pamela Harer Fellow in Egyptology
kate.liszka@csusb.edu
Phone: 9095375437
Room: SB-357E
Richard Samuelson
Associate Professor
rsamuels@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7508
Room: SB 355B
Thomas Long
Associate Professor
tlong@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3791
Room: SB 327F
Pedro M. Santoni
Professor
psantoni@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5530
Room: SB 355
Cherstin M. Lyon
Professor of History
clyon@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3836
Room: SB 335
David Yaghoubian
Professor
dny@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3790
Room: SB 331