Jennifer Alford
Assistant Professor
jennifer.alford@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5562
Room: SB-313
Michal Kohout
Professor
mkohout@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7325
Room: SB-321
Brett Goforth
Assistant Professor
bgoforth@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5521
Room: SB-317
Norman Meek
Professor
nmeek@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5563
Room: SB-325
Kevin E. Grisham
Department Chair & Associate Professor
kgrisham@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5522
Room: SB-327H
Bo Xu
Associate Professor
bxu@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5554
Room: SB-315
Rajrani Kalra
Associate Professor
rkalra@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3777
Room: SB-319