Margaret Beaman
Lecturer
mbeaman@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5385
Room: HP-218
Doris Winners
Lecturer
dwinners
Phone: 
Room: PDC
Anna Wilson
Lecturer
amwilson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3481
Room: HP 227
Danuta Wojnar
Lecturer
dwojnar@csusb.edu
Phone: 7604233402
Room: PDC
Taline Georgiou
Lecturer
tgeorgio@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5326
Room: JB-538
Khaled Bahjri
Lecturer
kbahjri@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Sana Massad
Lecturer
smassad@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7240
Room: HP 229
Grace Bartlett
Lecturer
grace.bartlett@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Anne Lama
Lecturer
alama@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP 229
Lisa Darden
Lecturer
lisa.darden@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Brenda Everly
Lecturer
everlyb@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Rachel Hoffman
Lecturer
rachel.hoffman@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Monique Frisby
Lecturer
mfrisby@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Brando Munar
Lecturer
brando.munar@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Sonia Kibbe
Lecturer
skibbe@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Eileen Pajo
Lecturer
epajo@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Liberty Macias
Lecturer
molive@csusb.edu
Phone: 9099006465
Room: 
Joy Santos
Lecturer
asantos@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Lori Umanzio
Lecturer
lumanzio@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PDC
Kathy Stafford
Lecturer
kstaffor@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Jennifer Wenzel
Lecturer
jwenzel@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PDC