Margaret Beaman
Lecturer
mbeaman@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5385
Room: HP-218
Brando Munar
Lecturer
brando.munar@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Anna Wilson
Lecturer
amwilson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3481
Room: HP 227
Joy Santos
Lecturer
asantos@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Anne Lama
Lecturer
alama@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP 229
Brenda Everly
Lecturer
everlyb@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Doris Velasquez
MSN RN CMSRN CCCTM PHN
dwinners@csusb.edu
Phone: 7606603148
Room: 7607731601
Monique Frisby
Lecturer
mfrisby@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Chibunna Nwaobia
Lecturer
chibunna.nwaobia@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PH-222
Damaris Lizarraga
Lecturer
dlizarraga@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PDC & Main
Sarah Overgaag
RN,BSN
Sarah.overgaag@csusb.edu
Phone: 760-574-1699
Room: 
Liberty Macias
Lecturer
molive@csusb.edu
Phone: 9099006465
Room: 
Rerhime Ogbetuo
Lecturer
rogbetuo@csusb.edu
Phone: 9097327641
Room: 
Doris Winners
Lecturer
dwinners
Phone: 
Room: PDC
Debra Tweedy
Lecturer
dtweedy@csusb.edu
Phone: (909)537-3561
Room: HP-233
Danuta Wojnar
Lecturer
dwojnar@csusb.edu
Phone: 7604233402
Room: PDC
Mark Ballard
Lecturer
mballard@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3832
Room: JB-530
Khaled Bahjri
Lecturer
kbahjri@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222
Irma Lopez
Lecturer
cilopez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3832
Room: JB-530
Lisa Darden
Lecturer
lisa.darden@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: HP-222