Terri Burch
Visiting Professor, Department Chair
terese.burch@csusb.edu
Phone: (909)537-5385
Room: HP-216
Susan McGee-Stehsel
Assistant Professor
sjmcgee@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7239
Room: HP 223
Cindie Fike
Assistant Professor
gfike@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7798
Room: HP 225
Teresa Dodd-Butera
Professor
tdbutera@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7241
Room: HP 218
Evangeline Fangonil-Gagalang
BSN Program Director/Lecturer
egagalang@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5381
Room: HP 231
Deborah Cohen
Lecturer
dcohen@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5386
Room: HP 228
Damaris Lizarraga
Lecturer
dlizarraga@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PDC & Main
Claudia Davis
Associate Professor
cmdavis@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3632
Room: HP 226
Younglee Kim
Assistant Professor
younglee.kim@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3394
Room: SBC: HP 220/ PDC: HS 123
Kathyrne Tiras
Lecturer
ktiras@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3457
Room: HP 219
Yeon (Phoebe) Kim
Assistant Professor
yeon.kim@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3481
Room: HP 227
Nancy Wolf
Lecturer
nwolf@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-8135
Room: PDC HS 112
Cheryl Brandt
Assistant Professor
cheryl.brandt@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7238
Room: HP-221
Dawn Blue
Assistant Professor
dblue@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7240
Room: HP-229
Mary Molle
Professor Emeritus
mmolle@csusb.edu
Phone: 424-442-0319
Room: HP 218
Mary Anne Schultz
Professor
mschultz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5448
Room: HP 230