Janys Antonio
Lecturer
jantonio@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7620
Room: PE 120
Anna Delgado
Lecturer
adelgado@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5579
Room: HP 201
Jim Clover
Lecturer
jclover@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7619
Room: PE 119
Hepsi Sudhakar
Lecturer
Hsudhakar@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3479
Room: HP 201
Greg Geary
Lecturer
ggeary@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3569
Room: HP 240
Matthew Jackson
Lecturer
matthew.jackson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3570
Room: HP 241
Amy Wheeler
Lecturer
awheeler@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3585
Room: HP 243
Carl Sanchez
Lecturer
carl.sanchez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5357
Room: HP 238
Carolyn Martin
Lecturer
cmartin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5353
Room: HP 118
Justin Swanson
Lecturer
justin.swanson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-74350
Room: HP 238
Jackie Sullivan
Lecturer
jasull@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3579
Room: HP 242
Kimberly Spaulding
Lecturer
kimberly.spaulding@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7519
Room: HP 241
Jim VanOver
Lecturer
jvanover@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7520
Room: PE 125
Michael Rister
Lecturer
michael.rister@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Quentin Moses
Lecturer
qmoses@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7521
Room: PE 124
Chauncey Hayes
Lecturer
chauncey.hayes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4391
Room: PE 114
Robert Tossetti
Lecturer
rtossett@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3451
Room: HP 214
Phillip Drouet
Lecturer
phillip.drouet@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7307
Room: PE 114
Tom Burleson
Lecturer
burleson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5055
Room: HP 249
Beth Lucas
Lecturer
blucas@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3487
Room: HP 240
Robert Flores
Lecturer
rflores@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3027
Room: PE 119