Bryan Haddock
Department Chair, Professor
bhaddock@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4331
Room: HP 120A
Hyun-Kyoung Oh
Associate Professor
hkoh@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3535
Room: HP 212
Guillermo Escalante
Assistant Professor
gescalan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7236
Room: HP 252
Hosung So
Professor
hosungso@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7234
Room: HP 202
Chris Gentry
Assistant Professor
cgentry@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5673
Room: HP 254
Terry Rizzo
Professor
trizzo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5355
Room: PE 122
Jason Ng
Assistant Professor
Jason.Ng@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5412
Room: HP 209
Robert Carlson
Dean Emeritus, College of Natural Sciences
carlson@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-882-8858
Room: SBS-317
Zhaojing Chen
Assistant Professor
zhaojing.chen@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5358
Room: HP-205
Nicole Dabbs
Associate Professor
ndabbs@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7565
Room: HP 210
SangOuk Wee
Assistant Professor
sangouk.wee@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5360
Room: HP-206
Amanda Rymal
Assistant Professor
arymal@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3714
Room: HP 207