Devin Arias
Adjunct Faculty
devin.arias@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Marta Sovanhadi
Adjunct Faculty
msovyanhadi@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7430
Room: PS 315
Erin Haugh
Adjunct Faculty
ehaugh@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
William VanDyke
Adjunct Faculty
00064340@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone: (909)537-5393
Room: PS 316
Eldon Heaston
Adjunct Faculty
eldonh@mdagmd.ca.gov
Phone: 
Room: 
Ashley Ward Flores
Adjunct Faculty
award@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Julie Hernandez
Adjunct Faculty
jhernan@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Debora Leuer
Adjunct Faculty
dLeuer@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PS-316
Robert LaChausse
Adjunct Faculty
rlachaus@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Ashley Hussain
Adjunct Faculty
Ashley.Hussain@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3525
Room: PS-212
Connie Marmolejo
Adjunct Faculty
marmc300@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Regina Moore-Ude
Adjunct Faculty
mooreedu@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5343
Room: PS-211
Peterchris Okpala
Adjunct Faculty
peterchris.okpala@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5343
Room: PS 211
Salome Mshigeni
Adjunct Faculty
Salome.Mshigeni@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5343
Room: PS-211
Amber Olney MPH, CHES
Adjunct Faculty
aolney@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3525
Room: PS 212
Thomas Hernandez
Adjunct Faculty
thernand@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Christy Scroggins
Adjunct Faculty
christy.scroggins@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PS 314
Angela Caranci
Adjunct Faculty
Angela.Caranci@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Laura Sosa
Adjunct Faculty
lsosa@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: