Devin Arias
Adjunct Faculty
devin.arias@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Peterchris Okpala
Adjunct Faculty
peterchris.okpala@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5343
Room: PS 211
Erin Haugh
Adjunct Faculty
ehaugh@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Amber Olney MPH, CHES
Adjunct Faculty
aolney@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3525
Room: PS 212
Eldon Heaston
Adjunct Faculty
eldonh@mdagmd.ca.gov
Phone: 
Room: 
Shenecia "Necia" Payne
Adjunct Faculty
payns300@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Julie Hernandez
Adjunct Faculty
jhernan@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Christy Scroggins
Adjunct Faculty
christy.scroggins@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PS 314
Robert LaChausse
Adjunct Faculty
rlachaus@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Laura Sosa
Adjunct Faculty
lsosa@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Matt Malouin, MS, RD, CDE
Adjunct Faculty
matthew.malouin@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Marta Sovanhadi
Adjunct Faculty
msovyanhadi@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PS 315
Connie Marmolejo
Adjunct Faculty
marmc300@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Alex Taylor
Adjunct Faculty
ataylor@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Stacy Miller
Adjunct Faculty
stacy.miller@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
William VanDyke
Adjunct Faculty
00064340@coyote.csusb.edu
Phone: (909)537-5393
Room: PS 316
Jeri Mobley
Adjunct Faculty
jeri.mobley@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Ashley Ward Flores
Adjunct Faculty
award@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Michael Nguyen
Adjunct Faculty
mnguyen@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: