Dimitri Tamalis, PhD
Professor and Chair
dimitri.tamalis@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5339
Room: PS-226A
Dorothy Chen-Maynard, PhD, RD, FAND
Program Coordinator, Nutrition & Food Sciences, Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics (DPD)
dchen@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5340
Room: PS-319
Monideepa Becerra, DrPH, MPH, CHES
Associate Professor, Coordinator for Master of Public Health (MPH) and BS in Health Science-Public Health Education
mbecerra@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5969
Room: PS-218
Ted Coleman, PhD, RHE, CHES
Professor
coleman@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5537
Room: PS-216
Angie Otiniano Verissimo
Assistant Professor
aotinianoverissimo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3336
Room: PS-213
Joseph S. Hughes, PhD, RD
Assistant Professor
jhughes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5418
Room: PS-313
Paulchris Okpala
Assistant Professor, MSHSA Coordinator
pokpala@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5341
Room: PS-219
Lal Mian, PhD, REHS
Professor, Environmental Health Program Coordinator
lmian@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7409
Room: PS-318
Nicole Henley, Ph.D., MBA
Assistant Professor, HCM Undergraduate Coordinator
nicole.henley@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7228
Room: PS-214