Michael Stull
Professor of Entrepreneurship and Director - IECE
mstull@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5731
Room: JB 461
Helena Addae
Associate Professor
haddae@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5742
Room: JB-565
Gary D. Patterson
Professor
gpatters@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5743
Room: JB 242
Melissa Bakeman
Lecturer
mbakeman
Phone: 909-537-7445
Room: JB-527
Kathie Pelletier
Professor
kpelleti@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3752
Room: JB-561
Breena Coates
Professor
bcoates@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5731
Room: JB-405
Anna Phillips
Lecturer
annap14@gmail.com
Phone: 909-537-5705
Room: JB-238
Foad Derakhshan
Professor
der@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5734
Room: JB 243
Susie Pryor
Associate Professor
susie.pryor@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: JB-236
William Donohoo
Lecturer
wdonohoo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5748
Room: JB 219
Ranfeng Qiu
Associate Professor
rqiu@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5766
Room: JB 537
Donald Drost
Professor
ddrost@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5769
Room: JB 512
Ernesto Reza
Professor
ereza@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5745
Room: JB 529
Patrick Flaherty
Lecturer
pflaherty@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3192
Room: JB-563
Cynthia Schreihans
PDC Management Department Coordinator
cschreih@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7481
Room: JB 557 & IW 109
Matthew Habich
Lecturer
mhabich@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5718
Room: JB-224
Craig Seal
Associate Professor
cseal@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5735
Room: JB-563
Crystal Huang
Assistant Professor
xiaoyu.huang@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3238
Room: JB-560
Zhonghui "Hugo" Wang
Assistant Professor
Zhonghui.wang@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: JB-557
Yongseok Jang
Assistant Professor
Yongseok.Jang
Phone: 909-537-7564
Room: JB-544
Webster Watnik
Lecturer
wwatnik@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5731
Room: JB-218
Ann Johnson
Assistant Professor
ajohnson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909)537-7664
Room: JB 554
Jing Zhang
Assistant Professor
jing.zhang@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4343
Room: JB-562
Paul Kirwan
Assistant Professor
pkirwan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5779
Room: JB 425