Taewon Yang
Chair, Professor of Finance
taewon@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5784
Room: JB 459, JB427
Mohammad Bazaz
Professor of Accounting
mbazaz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5722
Room: JB 227
Taewoo Kim
Assistant Professor of Accounting
taewoo.kim@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5719
Room: JB 437
Francisca Beer
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies and Professor of Finance
fbeer@csusb.edu
Phone: 537-5709
Room: JB439
Rick Lillie
Associate Professor of Accounting, Emeritus
rlillie@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5726
Room: 
Janet Courts
Lecturer of Accounting
jcourts@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5714
Room: JB 438
Xiang (Samantha) Liu
Professor of Accounting
xliu@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5775
Room: JB 221
John Dorocak
Professor of Accounting
jdorocak@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5750 (JRD)
Room: JB 435
Yu Liu
Assistant Professor of Finance
yu.liu@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5724
Room: JB 229
Jim Estes
Professor of Finance
jimestes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5773
Room: JB 433
Vishal Munsif
Associate Professor of Accounting
vmunsif@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5724
Room: JB 217
Liang (Kevin) Guo
Associate Professor of Finance
lguo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3257
Room: JB 225
Hang Pei
Assistant Professor of Accounting
hang.pei@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4329
Room: JB 234
Brandy Hadley
Assistant Professor of Finance
brandy.hadley@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5776
Room: JB 236
Greg Richey
Lecturer of Finance
grichey@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7479
Room: JB 556
Sung-Kyoo Huh
Professor of Accounting
huh@csusb.edu
Phone: (909)537-5712
Room: JB 413
Theresa Salas
Administrative Support Coordinator
tsalas@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5704
Room: JB 459
John Jin
Professor of Accounting
jjin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5721
Room: JB 407
Ghulam Sarwar
Professor of Finance
gsarwar@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5711
Room: JB 223
Dong Man Kim
Professor of Finance
dkim@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5783
Room: JB 545
David Senteney
Associate Professor of Accounting
dsenteney@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5789
Room: JB 429