Karen Adamczyk
Part-Time Instructor
kadamczy@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7465
Room: UH-401.28
Daniel Kwon
Part-Time Instructor
dkwon@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3555
Room: UH-401.48
Fidel Arnecillo
Part-time Instructor
farnecil@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7796
Room: UH-401.47
Jennifer Liderth
Part-Time Instructor
Jennifer.Liderth@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3402
Room: UH 401.44
Joseph Dowd
Lecturer
joseph.dowd@csusb.edu
Phone: 909 537-5871
Room: UH 401.27
Robert Mittendorf
Lecturer
robert.mittendorf@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: UH 401.45
David Garcia
Part-time Instructor
degarcia@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7466
Room: UH-401.29
Phil Nist
Part-Time Instructor
pnist@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PDC
Tom Gardner
Part-Time Instructor
gardner@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7463
Room: UH 401.29
Christian Weede
Part-Time Instructor
Christian.Weede@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7467
Room: UH-401.47
Hector Guzman-Orozco
Part-Time Instructor
Hector.GuzmanOrozco@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7660
Room: UH-401.43
Megan Zane
Lecturer
megan.zane@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: UH 401.45
Ryan Hay
Lecturer
ryan.hay@csusb.edu
Phone: 909 537-4370
Room: UH 401.28