Jill Buroker
Professor Emeritus
jburoker@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5875
Room: UH-401.44
John Mumma
Assistant Professor
Philosophy of Mathematics, Logic, Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Geometry
jmumma@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5872
Room: UH-401.46
Matthew Davidson
Professor
Professor Davidson’s areas of interest include metaphysics, epistemology, philosophy of language, philosophy of religion, philosophy of mind, and the history of modern philosophy.
mdavidson@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-7727
Room: UH 201.46
Chris Naticchia
Professor
Moral, Political, and Legal Philosophy.
cnaticch@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5489
Room: UH-401.26
Susan Finsen
Professor Emeritus
Philosophy of science, philosophy of psychology, philosophy of biology, applied ethics (ethics and animals, biomedical ethics, environmental ethics).
sfinsen@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5871
Room: UH-401.27
Tony Roy
Professor and Chair
Metaphysics, logic, philosophy of language, philosophy of religion, theory of knowledge.
troy@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5870
Room: UH 235
Beverly Gallo
Lecturer
bgallo@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5873
Room: UH-401.31
William Vanderburgh
Professor
History of Astronomy, philosophy of evidence, David Hume's epistemology and philosophy of religion
WVanderburgh@csusb.edu
Phone: on leave
Room: UH-401.30
Tom Moody
Associate Professor Emeritus
tmoody@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5874
Room: UH-401.45