Marissa Benedict
Trumpet
musicfamily@mac.com
Phone: (818) 438 -1182
Room: 
Audrey Lamprey
Adjunct Faculty- Horn
ajlamprey@verizon.net
Phone: 
Room: 
Armalyn De La O
Music Education
adelao@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5938
Room: FO 243
Ana Maria Maldonado, M.M.
Cello and String Bass
amaldona@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5457
Room: PA 124
Mary Dropkin
Applied Harp
arrfa@aol.com
Phone: 
Room: 
Phillip Rehfeldt D.M.A.
Bassoon
Phillip_Rehfeldt@redlands.edu
Phone: 909-537-5859
Room: PA-111
Stuart Green, M.M.
Guitar
sgreen@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5865
Room: CH-102
Kris Sveen
Guitar
kris.sveen@gmail.com
Phone: 
Room: 
Bradley Hampton
Director of Vocal Jazz, Adjuct Faculty Commercial Music
acappellaizer@gmail.com
Phone: (909) 537-3773
Room: PA-119
Stewart Undem, B.A.
CSUSB Jazz Ensemble and Brass Ensemble
sundem@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5483
Room: PA 215
Jon Usher D.M.A.
Lecturer, Clarinet, Woodwind Methods, Music Ed.
jon_usher@verizon.net
Phone: (909) 537-5457
Room: PA-203
Erin Kirk, Ph.D.
Class Piano
epbrown@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5859
Room: PA-111
Scott Vance
Instructor, Music Technology
svance@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: