Nicholas Bratcher, D.E.
Director of Bands
nicholas.bratcher@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PA-209
Lucy Lewis, DMA
Assistant Professor, Applied Violin & Viola
Chamber Orchestral & Music Education
Lucy.Lewis@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5085
Room: PA 217
Stacey Fraser, D.M.A.
Director of Opera Theatre, Professor
sfraser@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5835
Room: PA 217
Edgar Melendez
Adjunct Professor
Saxophone Pedagogy
003511923@csusb.edu
Phone: 9092752136
Room: 
Todd Johnson, DMA
Proessor of Music
Percussion
percussion@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5483
Room: PA-119
Allen Menton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Music Theory
amenton@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5861
Room: PA 213
Robert Knop, D.A.
Interim Chair, Professor
rknop@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5866
Room: PA 113
James Radomski, Ph.D.
Professor
Music History, Ethnomusicology, Humanities
radomski@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5817
Room: PA 108