Stacey Fraser, D.M.A.
Director of Opera Theatre, Professor
sfraser@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5835
Room: PA 217
Lucy Lewis, DMA
Assistant Professor Orchestral Music Education
Lucy.Lewis@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5085
Room: PA 217
Wen-Ting (Valentina) Huang

Wen-Ting@pianofly.org
Phone: (909) 537-3773
Room: PA-119
Allen Menton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
amenton@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5861
Room: PA 213
Todd Johnson, DMA
Proessor of Music
Percussion
percussion@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: PA-122A
James Radomski, Ph.D.
Professor
radomski@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5817
Room: PA 108
Robert Knop, D.A.
Professor, Interim Chair
rknop@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5859
Room: PA 113