Robin Adsit
Lecturer
radsit@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Eva Kirsch
Lecturer
ekirsch@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5493
Room: VA-105 A
Sean Black
Lecturer
sean.black@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Greg Kozaki
Lecturer
gkozaki@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Ashley Blalock
Lecturer
ablalock@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Denise Kraemer
Lecturer
dkraemer@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Keith Brockie
Lecturer
kbrockie@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: VA 204
Rosa Loughnane
Lecturer
rlaughna@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Hollis Cooper
Lecturer
hcooper@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Keaton Macon
Lecturer
kmacon@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Chet Glaze
Lecturer
Painting/Woodworking
cglaze@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Anthony Maher
Lecturer
Documentary, diorama/still life and alternative process.
amaher@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Katie Grip
Lecturer
kgrip@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Dane Picard
Lecturer
dane@danepicard.com
Phone: 
Room: 
Eric Huebsch
Lecturer
ehuebsch@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Timothy Ringsmuth
Lecturer
tringsmu@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Dennis Johnson
Lecturer
djohnso2@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Thomas Ruvolo
Adjunct Lecturer
Graphic design for web, video and print
truvolo@csusb.edu
Phone: 909 537 7685
Room: PL 048
Shane Keena
Lecturer
smkeena@gmail.com
Phone: 
Room: 
Kandra Scullin
Lecturer
Intaglio Etching Watercolor Painting
kscullin@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: VA 204
Steve King
Lecturer
sking@csusb.edu
Phone: 
Room: 
Julie Shafer
Lecturer
shafer.julie@gmail.com
Phone: 
Room: