Annie Buckley
Associate Professor
Multidisciplinary art and writing Community-based Art, Director
abuckley@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5813
Room: VA-213
Sant Khalsa
Professor of Art, Emerita
Photographic Arts, New Genres, Installation Art, Public Art, Professional Practices
santk@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5807
Room: VA 212
Jane Chin Davidson
Associate Professor
Researcher and curator of global art history/exhibitionary complexes
jchindavidson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3812
Room: VA 214
Andrew Oakes
Assistant Professor
Please reference attached CV
aoakes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 3900
Room: VA209
Kurt Collins
Professor
Product design and modeling
kcollins@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5893
Room: VA-207
Matthew Poole
Professor (Department Chair)
Curator of Contemporary Art & Curatorial Theorist.
matthew.poole@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5808
Room: VA105B
Ed Gomez
Assistant Professor
edward.gomez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5183
Room: 205
Alison Petty Ragguette
Associate Professor
ajpetty@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-520-1002
Room: VA-210
Katherine Gray
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
kgray@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5228
Room: VA-206
Brad Spence
Associate Professor
Painting
bspence@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7672
Room: VA-219
Richard Johnston
Professor Emeritus
johnston@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5183
Room: VA-205
Beth A. Steffel
Asst Professor
Please see my website for more information.
bsteffel@csusb.edu
Phone: 9095375490
Room: VA-203